Dr Jay Golden

Maxwell School at Syracuse University, America

Charlie McConalogue TD

Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Dr. Michael Brandkamp

European Circular Bioeconomy Fund

Colm Warren

Natural World Products

John McGeown

Allied Irish Bank (AIB)

Dr. Filippo Giancarlo Martinelli

Irish Bioeconomy Foundation

David Murrin

Factory Manager at Tradecorp International - Rovensa

© 2021 National Bioeconomy Summit – Organised by Privacy Policy